skip navigation
February
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 26
L
Milton
Oak Creek High School, East Puetz Road, Oak Creek, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 2
W
Racine Case
Franklin, WI 53132, USA - Field House
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
L
@ Milwaukee Pius
1515 W Lapham Blvd, Milwaukee, WI 53204, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 9
W
@ Racine Park
1901 12th St, Racine, WI 53403, USA
FINAL
Thu Dec 15
W
Kenosha Tremper
8222 S 51st St, Franklin, WI 53132, USA - Field House
FINAL
Tue Dec 27
W
Evangelical Christian School
Bishop Moore Catholic High School, 3901 Edgewater Dr, Orlando, FL 32804, USA
FINAL
Wed Dec 28
W
Bishop Moore (FL)
3901 Edgewater Dr, Orlando, FL 32804, USA
FINAL
Thu Dec 29
L
Orlando Boone (FL)
Bishop Moore, Orlando, FL 32804, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 3
L
@ Oak Creek
340 E Puetz Rd, Oak Creek, WI 53154, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 6
W
Racine Horlick
8222 S 51st St, Franklin, WI 53132, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 10
W
@ Kenosha Indian Trail
6800 60th St, Kenosha, WI 53144, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 13
W
Kenosha Bradford
8222 S 51st St, Franklin, WI 53132, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 17
L
@ Brookfield Central
16900 Gebhardt Rd, Brookfield, WI 53005, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 21
W
@ Homestead
16900 Gebhardt Rd, Brookfield, WI 53005, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 24
W
@ Racine Case
Mt Pleasant, WI 53406, USA
FINAL
Thu Jan 26
L
Racine Park
8222 S 51st St, Franklin, WI 53132, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 31
W
@ Kenosha Tremper
8560 26th Ave, Kenosha, WI 53143, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 3 -
Oak Creek
8222 S 51st St, Franklin, WI 53132, USA
5:15 PM CST
Sat Feb 4 -
@ Chicago Mount Carmel
4050 Lighthouse Dr, Wind Point, WI 53402, USA
3:00 PM CST
Tue Feb 7 -
@ Racine Horlick
1648 N Memorial Dr, Racine, WI 53404, USA
4:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 11 -
@ Mukwonago
605 W Veterans Way, Mukwonago, WI 53149, USA
2:30 PM CST
Fri Feb 17 -
Kenosha Indian Trail
8222 S 51st St, Franklin, WI 53132, USA
4:00 PM CST
Tue Feb 21 -
@ Muskego
Muskego High School, W185S8750 Racine Ave, Muskego, WI 53150, USA - Sal(big gym)
7:00 PM CST
Thu Feb 23 -
@ Kenosha Bradford
3700 Washington Rd, Kenosha, WI 53144, USA
4:00 PM CST